Daxwood Soul


Daxwood Soul is a combination of Soul, Gospel and a touch of Jazz.
It is the first compilation from Daxwood in Europe

1 in stock


Melanie Burke is the daughter of the soul legend Solomon Burke
and is the third member XX Ception To The Rule.

  1. Buddy McLeod “I Really Want To Get To Know You”
  2. XX Ception To The Rule “Call Me”
  3. Perry Parker  “Awesome God”
  4. Pete Everett “Me And Three”
  5. Jeff Patterson “Dark End Of The Street”
  6. Melanie Burke “Land Yet”
  7. Avon and Joyce Terry “We’ve Still Got It”
  8. Mystery “Love Not Supposed To Hurt’
  9. Soul Mello “Heaven Sent”
  10. Da Brothaz “Reality”
  11. Doyle Wood “It’s You”
  12. Ronnie Moore “It Is Finished”

Additional information

Weight 0.2 kg
Dimensions 14.2 × 14.2 × 1 cm

Daxwood Records




Compact Disc


New / Sealed