Various Artists Soul Slabs Vol. 2

Catalog: CLMN12O26
Release Date: 12th March 2021
Format: 3LP black vinyl box set in heavy duty clipcase. Includes download card in box set. 

Track List:
A1. The Gripsweats – Gripsweats Theme
A2. Kelly Finnigan – I Don’t Wanna Wait
A3. The Flying Stars of Brooklyn, NY – My God Has A Telephone
A4. AJ & The Jiggawatts – It Is What It Is
A5. Ikebe Shakedown – Supermoon
B1. DeRobert & The Half-Truths – Judgement Pt. 1
B2. Leroi Conroy – Tiger Trot
B3. Orgone – Big Day
B4. Jungle Fire – N.U.S.A.U.
C1. Durand Jones & The Indications – Don’t You Know
C2. The True Loves – Famous Last Words
C3. The Soul Chance – Give Love A try
C4. The Dip – Sure Don’t Miss You
C5. The Sure Fire Soul Ensemble – Aragon
D1. Black Market Brass – War Room
D2. Jr. Thomas & The Volcanos – What A Shame
D3. The Harlem Gospel Travelers – He’s On Time
E1. Wesley Bright & The Honeytones – Happiness
E2. Thee Sinseers – It Was Only A Dream
E3. Soul Scratch – America
E4. Mestizo Beat – Featherbed Lane
F1. Ben Pirani – Light Of My Life
F2. The Freedom Affair – Rise Up
F3. Monophonics – Bang Bang
F4. Jake Najor & The Moment Of Truth – High Costa Living
F5. The Rugged Nuggets – Rugged Walk