“September sun” / Morning song”

Composed, arranged, produced and mixed by Tom Funk & Don Pascal
at Lazy Robot Records.
Recorded at Lazy Robot Studios and Lloyd Haines Drums Studios, London, UK

Tamar Osborn : Saxophone & Flute
Myele Manzanza : Drums
Tom Funk : Piano, Keyboards, Guitar, Tablas, Rainstick, Bass on “September Sun” Additional Drums on “Morning Song” Don Pascal : Clave, Percussion, Bass on “Morning Song” Ozan Nidayi : Congas on “September Sun”
Mastered by Peter Beckmann at TechnologyWorks Mastering
Artwork painting by Philippe Goulier Additional design by Absolute Print
Lazy Robot Records & Afro Atlantic 2022 ©